lundi, le 28 novembre 2011

Standard

Hello all!

I hope everyone had an enjoyable Thanksgiving and got to spend time with family and friends. I am very thankful for the time and opportunities you give me with your children. They are so full of life.

Thank you so much for your patience and understanding as I’ve struggled to keep my blog updated. As you may know, my father has been severely ill in the last few weeks. He’s still ill, and I appreciate your support despite the strain this puts on me and my time.

On a happier note, we’re in the three-week stretch before Winter Break! Try to keep healthy at home by eating well, relaxing, laughing and getting plenty of sleep!

Make sure to check the “Important Dates” section of my blog to be in sync with all upcoming events.

Please check, as well, “Homeroom” and “4th grade maths” for updates in those two areas.

Best, Mme. Jana

Leave a Reply

